top of page

Surprises

My heart fluttered with excitement and nervousness as I approached my boyfriend's townhome. I’ve been here many times of course, dating for as long as we have, so long in fact that Nate actually gave me a key a few months ago. I slipped the spare key into the lock, leaning my head against the door to listen for any noises. Nate told me that his roommate wouldn't be in town, but I needed to make sure. It felt so wrong to not be here without Nate. 


Although he said I could come by anytime, I didn’t want to take any chances. I quickly opened the door and popped my head inside. It seemed dark and quiet, so with a smile I quickly slipped inside, locking the door behind me. I carefully walked around, calling out to no-one in particular. The space was clean and neat, smelling of cleaners more than anything else. Nobody was home. 


Nate was definitely a neat freak, and so was the roommate from what I could tell. Honestly, I never officially met the roommate, I always saw him in passing when I came over. I couldn’t even tell you his name. I saw him a few times, a honestly gorgeous jock type of guy. He was strangely respectful and quiet, never a problem for Nate and always paid his bills on time. He usually slipped in and out without a word, just a nod of his head. It never came across as rude per say, it just always seemed like he was always in a hurry. 


Nate mentioned that the roommate was out of town this week, which is the perfect opportunity for me to make Nate this romantic dinner surprise! It was going to take me a few hours, so I needed the day. Nate wasn’t off work until 7 pm, so that was going to give me 3 hours to make this special roast. 


I quickly pulled out all my ingredients, putting some of the items in the fridge and began to wash the vegetables. As I mentally prepared everything I had to do, I began to pull out the cutting board and knives from the cabinets. That’s when I heard footsteps hit the wooden steps of the front porch! My body went cold as I quickly shoved the cutting board away and ran into the living room, practically diving into the nearby closet next to the living room TV just as a key was being pushed into the front lock! 


“Oh fuck!” I whispered to myself, my heart thumping. If Nate got off early, the money and time I spent planning this dinner was going to be ruined. I did my best to curl my slightly large frame into the back of the closet as I quickly and gently shut the Louvered closet doors. The paneling that acted like a ventilation and screening was wide enough to clearly see into the living room. I hope to God whoever was coming home wouldn’t be able to see me as clearly. 


The door swung open as a human shaped shadow was cast over the carpet floor. Heavy footsteps and a smooth voice talking on a phone filled the room as the door opened. It was the roommate. An embarrassed chill ran down my spine. What the hell should I do?! He was supposed to be gone all weekend. I looked down at my watch. I only had 2 and a half hours to finish this dinner and the roommate was home . . . and I am hiding in the closet like a weirdo! I hit my head, clenching my teeth. I’m such an idiot. I decided to stay in the closet in the hopes that he would just leave like he had many times before. Worst case I can just pack up my stuff and leave after he leaves, then return and just make dinner for my boyfriend without it being a surprise as I intended. 


Finally the roommate entered my vision after locking the door behind him. His thick muscular frame filled out his shorts nicely. He was chiseled and lean with blond hair. He was almost too perfect. I blushed, admiring the muscles that cascaded under his tank. That’s when I finally started to pay attention to what he was saying, curious more than anything. 


“Ok, I’m finally home! I probably have an hour or two before the human gets here.” He said smoothly, putting down his phone on an end table. He started to flex as he smiled at the screen. He was clearly video chatting with someone. The phone was turned away so I couldn’t see anything. He smiled and nodded, “Now you can turn on your camera, nobody is home.” He said mischievously.


I felt so guilty. This was clearly going to be an intimate conversation, and I was stuck in this closet! “Fuck” I softly muttered as I made sure my body wasn’t going to knock anything over. Also, what a weird way to refer to Nate. A human? I frowned and continued to listen in, watching the sexy man flex his arm in front of the phone. He really was gorgeous, I started to get aroused at the sight. 

His arm bulged as the veins started to emerge. His smooth skin seemed to ripple as he posed for the stranger on the screen. The voice from the phone sighed, clearly enjoying what they saw. The voice was strange. It was deep, nothing that I had ever heard before, which came across like a growl at times. 


“You look very hot in that suit, you should give me a show!” The voice said. 


I frowned. Suit? What the hell was this guy talking about? It’s not like he was wearing a onesie or tuxedo, it was a tank and sweats for gods sake. The roommate smiled. “Well seeing you without yours is definitely turning me on. I’m dying to change it anyways, so I can maybe give you a quick show.” He said as he slowly started to take off his tank top. 


I instantly got hard. His body was perfect. His thick toned chest and abs were insane. Seeing him move his body in a seductive graceful manner was almost too much. I started to look around. If Nate gets home now, I’d be sooo fucked right now. “You said the human wouldn't be here until after 7 pm right, so we have some time.” He said with a wink as he tossed his shirt on a nearby chair. 


There he goes, calling Nate a human again. So weird, I thought as I continued to watch. The gravelly voice from the phone moaned again. “Oh Katos, you really do fill out that skin.” The voice said from the phone. So that is his name, I thought as I watched him pick up the phone with a smile before he walked to the kitchen. Also, skin? What the hell is wrong with this guy?


Suddenly my stomach dropped. If he sees the stuff in the fridge, he may get suspicious. I looked around, thinking that maybe if I slipped out now, I could just run and pray he didn’t see me. I was out of luck. As soon as I started to get up he walked back into the room, still talking to the stranger on the phone. Katos slowly walked towards the middle of the living room. I could see his cock harden within his pants, causing me to become more aroused.

He casually paced around the room out of site, but his sexy form showed up in a large wall mirror a moment later. He was closer to where I was hiding now, and this of course made me very nervous. His shirtless body was tight and chiseled, his muscles flexing and rippling as he posed. He smiled, touching his chest and abs. His massive feet seemed to wiggle and swell inside of his tight white tennis shoes. He watched the phone intently as the figure groaned and moaned again with an almost inhuman grumble. That’s when Katos stopped posing for a moment, fixated on the phone. “Oh god that’s hot. Ugh I miss that form! Just a sec, I can’t ruin these clothes.” Katos said before setting down the phone. He stepped out of view of the mirror as I heard him settle onto the couch. I heard a grunt and saw his shorts fly onto the floor, followed shortly by his worn white shoes. 


The next time I saw his reflection he was in nothing but his underwear and socks. My cock twitched at the sight. He was beautiful! He continued to flex and pose for the person on the phone, setting the phone down periodically so he could get a good view of his whole body. I gulped as I watched. I could see every striation of muscles shift and move under the skin. His large masculin feet wiggled within his socks as he intently looked at his screen. 

I blushed, unable to turn away. Katos walked over in front of my view of the couch and sat down. His cock was pushing against the underwear now as he put the phone down on the coffee table. His massive frame spread out as he slowly pulled down his underwear, revealing a huge perfectly straight hard cock. He slowly began to stroke it as he groaned, obsessed with whatever the person was doing on the phone. I heard weird wet noises coming from the phone. Whoever he was talking to was already pleasuring himself.


His abs wrinkled as he leaned forward, picking up the phone in one hand as he began to stroke himself. His thick muscles bulged as he let out a low growl. That’s when his voice changed. What Katos said next was completely foreign to me. His voice dropped into that same almost inhuman low pitch as the guy on the phone. He said something in another language as he leaned back, stroking his thick cock. He now sounded exactly like the guy on the phone, using the same strange language between breaths of ecstasy. It was like the words coming out of his mouth didn’t match the capabilities of what human lips could do. 

As he stroked himself, his toes spread out and his legs flexed. His chest rippled with each movement of his hand over his cock. I started to absently rub myself, breathing harder now. This was so hot, I didn’t even have the state of mind to be embarrassed or guilty in this moment. Katos clenched his jaw as I heard a deep growl from the phone again. It was so animalistic and primal.


He momentarily leaned his head back before quickly jumping up from the couch. I froze thinking that he saw me as he looked in my general direction. He quickly ran over towards the closet doors only to take a step off to the side and shut the curtains to the room. The room darkened as I saw his naked ass and thick calves shift with each step back to the couch. He slumped down and began to stroke himself again, watching with a triumphant smile at whoever was on the screen. He let out a groan as he flexed his feet, lifting his legs off the ground as he bent over his cock, stroking it with vigor now. 

Katos began to twitch and trust his cock into his hand. His body seemed to swell and shift. I also started to rub myself. I couldn’t help it, I was absorbed into what he was doing. I heard the person on the phone groan loudly. I also heard something rubbery and wet. That’s when Katos let out an inhumanly deep growl. My breath caught and backed up a bit. He said something else in that same inhuman voice, this time he reached up to his face, and pushed on facial features just as a long inhuman tongue emerged from his lips! His face wrinkled and stretched before he pulled at the skin and let it go with a snap and another groan. A smirk formed on his features as he let go of his throbbing cock, raising his hands up as if to stretch. At the same time his muscles beneath his skin began to shift awkwardly. 

I watched in horror and fascination as he reached up to his scalp and pulled at the skin! His features tightened as his cock began to leak green goo! The person on the phone let out a deep squeal like an animal as Katos sucked in his long tongue. That when I witnessed his outstretched hand bulge a bit before tips of his fingers began to split apart as large inhuman claws began to emerge! At the same time his socks began to widen and stretch as whatever was within began to grow in size! There was a wet cracking noise as he began to grind against nothing at all, the goo from his cock spilling out now. 

He flexed his thick bulging legs, wiggling his toes within the socks as he reached down again and massaged his cock feverishly looking at the screen again with a new intensity. His lips stretched into a wide smile as he continued to jerk off. He said something else breathlessly to the person in the phone. Stretching and groaning noises emanated from the phone again. Soon after Katos' socks stretched so much they slowly began to rip apart! Wet inhuman dinosaur-like toes slowly emerged as he let out a low growl. 


My body went cold. I pushed my body back against the closet as I watched in horror! As Katos continued to massage his now giant throbbing cock, the skin began to slough off, falling to the ground as a slimy black appendage grew in his grip instead! As his inhuman cock continued to grow he sat up, legs spread wide, his partially revealed monstrous feet curling and flexing as his face wrinkled and twisted. Folds formed on his skin around his armpits and neckline as he rolled his neck and shoulders. 


The voice on the other end let out another inhuman cry as Katos’s body bulged, each muscle shifting within his wrinkled skin. His abs sagged and folded as his back bulged. His arms flexed, a wrinkled sleeve now around whatever that was expanding within, as he pumped his cock between his two hands furiously. 

The room was dark now, all except the light emanating from the phone screen. Katos let out a shrike of pleasure just as something ripped behind him. He bit his lip as something massive shifted under his skin. His face tightened and his features wrinkled as his body began to convulse! His cock began to spew green goo, which he caught with one revealed clawed hand, as he let out a deep guttural roar! That when his thick neck widened and his lips stretched unnaturally wide revealing inhuman teeth! There was a wet ripping noise behind him as the skin around his chest and arms began to fold and sag. As his cock continued to spew green cum, between gasps and groans of pleasure, he reached up to his forehead with one hand and slowly began to pull at the human face as if it were a mask. 


His scalp ripped apart from behind as he continued to pull at his once handsome human face, which was slack and empty now in his grasp. He let out a sigh of relief as his inhuman features emerged from behind the empty wrinkled human face. I watched with disgust as this slimy massive creature continued to pull the human skin down its partially revealed body like an old wetsuit. 

It was breathing hard, its inhuman eyes now glowing bright yellow in the darkness. It slowly stood up, stumbling a bit as the skinsuit was stretched empty around his ankles. The person on his phone let out a sigh and laughed a bit at this, saying something in some weird language. The creature seemed to laugh, which sounded like gravel rolling around in a dryer. I was shaking as the creature kicked the empty skinsuit away, its fully revealed true form stretching as it caught its breath. 


I watched as this inhuman creature continued talking to the person on the phone in this weird alien language as it cleaned up the bits of goo and skin from various pieces of furniture. It was strange to see it’s massive form smoothly move around in such a casual human way. Finally it grabbed the empty skinsuit, holding it up to the person on the phone as if to display it! The empty handsome features of his human disguise was sagging to the point you couldn’t even recognize it, except for the blond hair on the mask portion. Katos flung the empty skin over his shoulder as it turned around and walked back towards his bedroom and bathroom area. 


I sat there breathing hard. My body was numb. I saw his empty shoes and the place he once sat, taking note of everything that just happened. After a minute or two, my mind began to work again. I looked around the closet and sat up. I listened intently until I finally heard the shower running in the hallway bathroom. I slowly began to open the closet, not daring to even breathe at this point. As I stood up, sticking my head out, that’s when I noticed Katos left his phone open on the couch. The phone was still lit and I saw a figure moving around on the screen. 


I slowly emerged from the closet, my heart pounding uncontrollably now. I heard an inhuman noise come from the bathroom and froze, but the water still seemed to be running. The noise almost seemed to be singing, however, the rhythmic droning sounded animal-like and gruff. As I continued to move towards the door, I couldn’t help but to glance at the phone. Gulping hard and looking towards the hallway my curiosity got the best of me. I edged towards the phone and carefully peered at the screen. 


What I saw sent shock waves down my spine that caused my vision to dim. On the screen I saw another inhuman horrible creature with its slimy back turned towards the camera. The thick humanoid being seemed to be adjusting something. Next to the table where the creature was standing, hanging over the back of a chair, I saw the empty mask with features that I recognized. Those were the empty pale features of Nate staring back at me!!! The human Katos mentioned that would be coming over after 7 . . . was me. I stumbled back, my heart thumping, and that was when I heard something fall to the floor with a loud smack. With an audible gasp I had not realized I was holding in, I ran for the door. 


I didn’t even look back as I flung open the door and ran into the night with speed I didn’t even realize I had! I practically dove into my car. My hands were shaking so bad I couldn’t barely slide them into my pocket to grab my keys. I continued to hyperventilate, picturing the handsome features of my boyfriend empty as an alien ironed his skin! I broke out in a sweat, panting now, looking up at the dark porch of the townhouse. I left the door wide open, the dark entrance looking more like a maw rather than a doorway in the dimming light of the evening. Just as I was able to slip the keys into the ignition and start the car, Katos emerged from the darkness, except he was wearing his human disguise again. His face looked impassive and knowing. Those handsome features wrinkled slightly as he looked directly at my running car. He didn’t make a move to run towards me as we locked eyes. The look he gave me changed in mere moments. First there was a look of confusion … then understanding. I slammed on the gas, clipping the car in front of me as I sped away, looking at my rear mirror at Katos. 

The look he gave wasn’t anger or surprise. The look he gave me was a warning. If I said anything, I would regret it. Nate would know, Katos knows, and nobody in my life would believe anything I had to say. As I turned down another street towards my apartment, my phone in my pocket started to vibrate, startling me to the point I swerved off the road a bit. I stopped at a red light, which turned green just as my car screeched to a halt. There was nobody around as my car idled in the middle of the street. I slowly unlocked my phone and saw I had a text. It was from Nate. My thumb shook as I opened the text. My breath caught in my throat as I read it. 


I’m sorry you won’t be able to finish that dinner babe. Maybe another time! We should invite my roomie. He can’t wait to formally meet you.


Tags:

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page